Rock music written and recorded to melt brains and rule the world, in spite of itself.

Available on Bandcamp

Lucifer Meltdown: guitars, vocals
Satan’s Pimpe: guitars, harp, vocals
Vulcan’s Hammer: drum kit
Dante’s Inferno: bass
special guests: Polly Purgatory, The Holy Shit Horns and Leslie Sinner on the Hammond organ.

Produced by LM & Chris Unck at High Lonesome Studio, Joshua Tree CA.

cover art by Rolo Castillo